Skip to main content

About

St. Michael's Hospital Health Sciences Library Staff

Contact us to find out who the information specialist is for your program/department

Name Title Phone Email

General Information

Information Desk 416-864-5059 hslibrary@smh.ca

Alissa Epworth

Library Technician 416-864-6060 x77585 EpworthA@smh.ca

Sandy Iverson

Manager 416-864-6060 x77694 IversonS@smh.ca

Teruko Kishibe

Information Specialist/Archivist 416-864-6060 x77542 KishibeT@smh.ca

Chi Le Thi Lan

Library Technician 416-864-6060 x77544 LeThiLanC@smh.ca

David Lightfoot

Information Specialist 416-864-6060 x77546 LightfootD@smh.ca

Kaitlyn Merriman

Information Specialist 416-864-6060 x77545 MerrimanK@smh.ca

Danuta Michrowski

Library Technician 416-864-6060 x77545 MichrowskiD@smh.ca

Nazi Torabi

Information Specialist 416-864-6060 x77541 TorabiN@smh.ca

Carolyn Ziegler

Information Specialist 416-864-6060 x77543 ZieglerC@smh.ca

Telephone416-864-5059 Email icon hslibrary@smh.ca           Twitter icon   Health Sciences Library Blog                Health Sciences Library Feedback