Skip to main content

About

St. Michael's Hospital Health Sciences Library Staff

Contact us to find out who the information specialist is for your program/department

Name Title Phone Email

General Information

Information Desk 416-864-5059 hslibrary@smh.ca

Alissa Epworth

Library Technician 416-360-4000 x77585 Alissa.Epworth@unityhealth.to

Michael Myers

Information Specialist 416-360-4000 x45419 Michael.Myers@unityhealth.to

Teruko Kishibe

Information Specialist/Archivist 416-360-4000 x77542 Teruko.Kishibe@unityhealth.to

Chi Le Thi Lan

Library Technician 416-360-4000 x77544 Chi.LeThiLan@unityhealth.to​

David Lightfoot

Information Specialist 416-360-4000 x77546 David.Lightfoot@unityhealth.to​

Kaitlyn Merriman

Information Specialist 416-360-4000 x77541 Kaitlyn.Merriman@unityhealth.to​

Danuta Michrowski

Library Technician 416-360-4000 x77545 Danuta.Michrowski@unityhealth.to​

Nazi Torabi

Information Specialist 416-360-4000 x77540 Nazi.Torabi@unityhealth.to

Carolyn Ziegler

Information Specialist 416-360-4000 x77543 Carolyn.Ziegler@unityhealth.to​

Telephone416-864-5059 Email icon hslibrary@smh.ca           Twitter icon   Health Sciences Library Blog                Health Sciences Library Feedback