Skip to Main Content

The Consortium

2024 Board Members

(Terms of Office in parentheses)

Janice Thompson (2023-2025), William Osler Health System 

Lee-Anne Bourke (2024-2026), University of Ottawa

Susan Baer  (2022-2024), Saskatchewan Health Authority

Kelly Warmington (2024-2026), Hospital for Sick Children

Daphne Horn  (2024-2026), CAMH

Emily Karas (2022-2024), Ontario Agency for Health Protection and Promotion

Lara Murphy (2022 - 2024), Hamilton Health Sciences Centre

Mindy Thuna (Chair) (Nov 2019- ), University of Toronto Libraries

Elena Springall (Treasurer), Gerstein Science Information Centre University of Toronto

Lori Anne Oja (ex-officio), HSICT Executive Director