Skip to main content  

UHN Virtual Library: Contact

General Information

Toronto General Hospital Library : (416) 340-3429
Toronto Western Hospital Library : (416) 603-5750
Toronto Rehab University Centre Library: (416) 597-3422, ext. 3050
Toronto Rehab Rumsey Cardiac Library: (416) 597-3422, ext. 5224
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Library : (416) 946-4482
General Inquires
uhnlibraries@uhn.ca

Tim Tripp
Director, Library and Information Services
P: (416) 340-3549
tim.tripp@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3967-2181

Information Specialists:

Melanie Anderson
Krembil Neurosciences; Medical Education; Wilson Centre; Psychiatry; Arthritis; Laboratory Medicine; Patient Experience
P: (416) 340-4800 x3785
melanie.anderson@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9786-1656
Jessica Babineau
Toronto Rehab - Bickle & University Centres
P: (416) 597-3422 x3750
jessica.babineau@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4770-0579
Marina Englesakis
General Surgery, Anesthesia & Perioperative Care
P: (416) 340-4800 x3022
marina.englesakis@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2199-1056
Ashley Farrell
Peter Munk Cardiac Centre; Thoracic Surgery; Medical Imaging; Bariatrics, Pharmacy
P: (416) 340-4800 x5219
ashley.farrell@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4044-8585
Rouhi Fazelzad
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre; ELLICSR
P: (416) 946-6539
rouhi.fazelzad@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8316-7759
Ani Orchanian-Cheff
Community Mental Health & Addictions; Family & Community Health; Adult Genetic Services; Medicine; Transplantation
P: (416) 340-4800 x3094
ani.orchanian-cheff@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9943-2692
Maureen Pakosh
Toronto Rehab - Lyndhurst & Rumsey Centres
P: (416) 597-3422 x5224
maureen.pakosh@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4507-3380

Other Librarians and Corporate Archivist:

Karen Burns
Electronic Resources Librarian
P: (416) 340-4800 x4268
karen.burns@uhn.ca
Ronald MacPherson
Electronic Services Librarian
P: (416) 340-4800 x4279
ronald.macpherson@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-5194-9070
Ani Orchanian-Cheff
Corporate Archivist
P: (416) 340-4800 x3094
ani.orchanian-cheff@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9943-2692

Library Technicians:

Caleb Nault
Document Delivery Specialist
P: (416) 340-4800 x4121
caleb.nault@uhn.ca
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7072-642X
Monica Dingle
Cataloguing  and collection maintenance, & Assistant, HealthSearch,
P: (416) 946-4482
healthsearch@uhn.ca or monica.dingle@uhn.ca
Mellisha McKenzie
Toronto Rehab - Lyndhurst, Rumsey & University Centres
P: (416) 597-3422 x3050
mellisha.mckenzie@uhn.ca
Raluca Serban
Toronto Rehab - Bickle & University Centres
P: (416) 597-3422 x3216
raluca.serban@uhn.ca