Skip to Main Content  

UHN Virtual Library: Contact

General Information

  • Send us an email for general inquiries
  • Chat with us Mon - Fri, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 
  • Call a library front desk:
    • Toronto General Hospital Library : 416 340-3429
    • Toronto Western Hospital Library : 416 603 5750
    • Toronto Rehab University Centre Library: 416 597 3422 x3050
    • Toronto Rehab Rumsey Cardiac Library: 416 597 3422 x5224
    • Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Library : 416 946 4482

Our Team

Jessica Babineau | jessica.babineau@uhn.ca 
Director, Library and Information Services
416 340 3549
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4770-0579
Bianna Glaizer | bianna.glaizer@uhn.ca
Library and Archives Technician, Cataloguing and Collections Specialist
416 946 2001
Mellisha McKenzie | mellisha.mckenzie@uhn.ca
Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Specialist
416 340 4121
Caleb Nault | caleb.nault@uhn.ca
e-Collections and Discovery Librarian
416 340 4800 x4268
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7072-642X
Ani Orchanian-Cheff | ani.orchanian-cheff@uhn.ca
Corporate Archivist
416 340 4800 x3094
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9943-2692
Raluca Serban | raluca.serban@uhn.ca
Library Technician, Workshop Coordinator
416 597 3422 x3216
Duda Trickovic | duda.trickovic@uhn.ca
Library Digital Solutions Specialist
416 340 4800 x4279

Information Specialists

Melanie Anderson | melanie.anderson@uhn.ca
Krembil Neurosciences; Medical Education; Wilson Centre; Psychiatry; Arthritis; Laboratory Medicine; Patient Experience
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9786-1656
Cynthia Chui | cynthia.chui@uhn.ca
Toronto Rehab - Bickle & University Centres
416 597 3422 x3750
Marina Englesakis | marina.englesakis@uhn.ca
General Surgery, Anesthesia & Perioperative Care
416 340 4800 x3022
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2199-1056
Ashley Farrell | ashley.farrell@uhn.ca
Peter Munk Cardiac Centre; Thoracic Surgery; Medical Imaging; Bariatrics, Pharmacy
416 340 4800 x5219
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4044-8585
Rouhi Fazelzad | rouhi.fazelzad@uhn.ca
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre; ELLICSR
416 946 6539
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8316-7759
Ani Orchanian-Cheff | ani.orchanian-cheff@uhn.ca
Community Mental Health & Addictions; Family & Community Health; Adult Genetic Services; Medicine; Transplantation; Critical Care
416 340 4800 x3094
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9943-2692
Emilia Main | emilia.main@uhn.ca
Toronto Rehab - Lyndhurst & Rumsey Centres
416 597 3422 x5224
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2554-7593