Skip to Main Content  

UHN Virtual Library: Contact

It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

General Information

  • Email uhnlibraries@hsict.libanswers.com for general inquiries
  • Call a library front desk:
    • Toronto General Hospital Library : 416 340-3429
    • Toronto Western Hospital Library : 416 603 5750
    • Toronto Rehab University Centre Library: 416 597 3422 x3050
    • Toronto Rehab Rumsey Cardiac Library: 416 597 3422 x5224
    • Princess Margaret Cancer Centre Library : 416 946 4482

Our Team

Tim Tripp | tim.tripp@uhn.ca
Director, Library and Information Services
416 340 3549
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0003-3967-2181
Monica Dingle | monica.dingle@uhn.ca
Library Technician, Cataloguing and collection maintenance, Health Search Assistant
416 946 2001
Mellisha McKenzie | mellisha.mckenzie@uhn.ca
Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Specialist
416 340 3429
Caleb Nault | caleb.nault@uhn.ca
e-Collections and Discovery Librarian
416 340 4268
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-7072-642X
Ani Orchanian-Cheff | ani.orchanian-cheff@uhn.ca
Corporate Archivist
416 340 4800 x3094
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9943-2692
Raluca Serban | raluca.serban@uhn.ca
Library Technician, Workshop Coordinator
416 597 3422 x3216
Duda Trickovic | duda.trickovic@uhn.ca
Library Digital Solutions Specialist
416 340 4800 x4279

Information Specialists

Melanie Anderson | melanie.anderson@uhn.ca
Krembil Neurosciences; Medical Education; Wilson Centre; Psychiatry; Arthritis; Laboratory Medicine; Patient Experience
416 340 4800 x3785
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0001-9786-1656
Jessica Babineau | jessica.babineau@uhn.ca 
Toronto Rehab - Bickle & University Centres
416 597 3422 x3750
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4770-0579
Marina Englesakis | marina.englesakis@uhn.ca
General Surgery, Anesthesia & Perioperative Care
416 340 4800 x3022
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-2199-1056
Ashley Farrell | ashley.farrell@uhn.ca
Peter Munk Cardiac Centre; Thoracic Surgery; Medical Imaging; Bariatrics, Pharmacy
416 340 4800 x5219
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4044-8585
Rouhi Fazelzad | rouhi.fazelzad@uhn.ca
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre; ELLICSR
416 946 6539
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8316-7759
Ani Orchanian-Cheff | ani.orchanian-cheff@uhn.ca
Community Mental Health & Addictions; Family & Community Health; Adult Genetic Services; Medicine; Transplantation
416 340 4800 x3094
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-9943-2692
Maureen Pakosh | maureen.pakosh@uhn.ca
Toronto Rehab - Lyndhurst & Rumsey Centres
416 597 3422 x5224
ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-4507-3380